I'm hooked!

Our Original Kettle Corn is the quintessential version of the all-American classic our finest, fresh-popped corn sprinkled with salt and kissed with a touch of pure cane sugar. It's an irresistible blend of sweet and salty. It's the kind of snack you can start eating...and eating...and before you know it, you're hooked!

Jag har hittat en ny godsak som jag inte kan sluta äta. Precis som texten säger så äter man....och äter...och äter... Så nu är det Chai Tea Latte och
Popcorn Indiana som gäller för mig.

image312

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pernilla

Hahahahahahha!

Du skulle prova Green Tea latte, skitäckligt! Den är grön dessutom...men du kanske skulle gilla det, för det påminner lite om chai tea.

Weeeeiiiii jag ska till Boston snart, weeeeiii!!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback